… the upper room

The WORLD has gotten so crazy that I HAD forgotten that THIS IS EASTER. The “work-a-day” world has taken me from ‘reality’.

But, as the increase of people has wounded the Earth terribly there had to be a stopping point. That would be my being told that there would be NO WORK on THIS SUNDAY. And, I truly believe that the creator HAS had their fill of STUPID, of which I’ve added my TOO FAIR SHARE so would place this “appeal”. As this site IS my initiate of  “thought” to presentation I scatter my gleanings of lessons of the “meaning” of the day called EASTER.

______________________________________

a nail was set
and then another
of Canine’s timber
to post a brother
the knowledge OF
the pains to rest
eternity
a plan’s invest
of she that knew
was given clue
to bless the find
and show the blind
eternity
not now though soon
t’was on the menu
in the upper room

Published in: on April 20, 2014 at 6:28 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

think

