“THEY”: DON’T Care… REALLY.

I wrote an e-mail to Senator Hillary Clinton, 6/17-18/08, just to give her an invitation to READ a couple of articles I’d done, to INFORM HER of how she’d made a type of influence on some of the MALES that had witnessed her “HERSTORIC” SPRINT for the Presidency of these ‘United States’.

I’d made intimations to the postings:”A WOMAN’S VOICE…”, (6-14-08), on the site: antagonymist.wordpress.com and “DOES Anyone REMEMBER the First WOMAN Candidate…”, (6-5-08), on the site: vincentyettes.wordpress.com

I, soon, received a nice SENATORIAL FORM POST that had NOTHING TO DO WITH THE INFORMATIONS I’d sent. THIS is the “responce” to an UNREAD, MISUNDERSTOOD, ATTEMPT of a concerned citizen’s involving the elected. In an attempt to PROVIDE SOME INSIGHT,( NOT INCITE!), of what “WE DOWN HERE” are involved in. This is the complete copy of thought “content” that came from the “ANSWERER’S” “COMPREHENSION”.

— On Wed, 6/18/08, Senator_Clinton@clinton.senate.gov <Senator_Clinton@clinton.senate.gov> wrote:

From: Senator_Clinton@clinton.senate.gov <Senator_Clinton@clinton.senate.gov>
Subject: Thank you for writing to Senator Hillary Rodham Clinton
To: dellisr.mccammon@yahoo.com
Date: Wednesday, June 18, 2008, 10:14 AM Dear Friend: Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and concerns with me via e-mail. I hope you will understand that, because of the volume of e-mails I receive from residents of New York State, I cannot at this time respond to messages received from residents of other states. I encourage you to contact your U.S. senators if you have an issue or concern that needs immediate attention. You can access your senators electronically by visiting http://www.senate.gov/contacting/index_by_state.cfm for a listing of their contact information. If you are still interested in learning more about the work I am doing on behalf of New York State, I hope you will continue to monitor my work through my website at http://clinton.senate.gov. Sincerely, Senator Hillary Rodham Clinton New York State

Isn’t THIS a RICH example of how astute our “elected’s” staffers are? And I’m not REPUBLICAN. I don’t have a single “WATT-EDGE” OF “PACHYDERM POLLUTION” in OR on* me… BUT it IS getting harder to tell the difference, they both have LARGE EARS but can’t seem to GROK the SOUNDWAVE’S MESSEGE. I DO hope that this maladay is an isolated moment, but somehow KNOW that this is a growing INFECTION that will only spread to the rest of LADY LIBERTY’S body. POOR “girl”, I hope she doesn’t try to rid it with the TORCH… or squash them with the BOOK. The only thought I will leave YOU is this, as to the above mentioned posts THEY are WORTH the visual AND mental time spent. I just hope MY Washington, DC ‘contact’, SHERROD BROWN, remains the concerned, grounded PERSON I sent him there to be… I KNOW that I can “see” UNCLE SAM shaking HIS head, CRIMSON, top of the to the faces on his kneecaps. My only quandary now is, do I let my soon to be 18 new VOTER/DAUGHTER read this and “see” just how much HER ‘elected’ remain “concerned” of HER, and what will make HER adult growths as a CONSTITUENT, HER VISIBILITIES, to remain FAITH-FULL in what HER PARENTS,SCHOOLS, CHURCH and FUTURE LIFE-STYLE have PROMISED for these first FEW steps in BEING A CITIZEN…of THE WORLD. *(WE ALL DO.)

Published in: on June 20, 2008 at 12:04 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ghaucher.wordpress.com/2008/06/20/they-dont-care-really/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] celticromance wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptIf you are still interested in learning more about the work I am doing on behalf of New York State, I hope you will continue to monitor my work through my website at http://clinton.senate.gov. Sincerely, Senator Hillary Rodham Clinton … […]

  2. Hell I didn’t think she could be that PERSON-ABLE!
    Who knew?


think

